您的产品能

Repair & Support

如果可以测试,请不要靠猜测。

随着时间的推移特别是反复曝晒,光、热、水分、酸雨以及盐雾会造成严重的产品老化。老化或循环腐蚀造成的损坏(例如颜色变化、开裂、剥落、氧化或强度变弱等)在室内和户外均可发生,而且其严重程度在不同的气候地区大有不同。即使材料具有耐光或耐湿一方面的特性,如果同时曝晒在两种条件具备的环境下,通常也会老化。产品在所有使用环境下的耐侯性如何,您知道吗?少量电解质对产品腐蚀的影响您知道吗?非自然风干的影响呢?

您可以利用可靠的老化和腐蚀数据,避免意外产品故障。利用 Q-Lab 一流的设备进行测试, 老化及腐蚀测试设备 以选择全新或廉价材料、改进现有材料以及评估配方对产品耐久性影响,提高收益。

户外自然老化和腐蚀测试可得出产品长期曝晒在这类环境下时,有关产品性能的最真实的预测,而且这类测试的时间更长。户外加速测试和加速实验室测试可更快速地得出结果,但有其他弊端。很多公司结合使用自然和加速两种测试,比较两种数据,确保测试计划可靠。

您的产品能在恶劣环境下使用吗?如果可以测试,请不要靠猜测。

 

联系我们

  1.  

Q-Lab 电话号码

美国:+1-440-835-8700
佛罗里达及亚利桑那企业管理:+1-305-245-5600
英国/欧洲:+44-1204-861616
德国:+49-681-857470
中国:+86-21-5879-7970

 
View Full Site

Contact Us

  1.  

Q-Lab Phone Numbers

USA: +1-440-835-8700
Florida & Arizona Test Services: +1-305-245-5600
UK/Europe: +44-1204-861616
Germany: +49-681-857470
China: +86-21-5879-7970

Will your products survive in harsh environments?

Repair & Support

Don't guess when you can test.

Sunlight, heat, moisture, acid rain, and salt spray can cause serious product deterioration over time, especially over repetitive cycles. Damage from weathering or cyclic corrosion such as color change, cracking, peeling, oxidation, or loss of strength occurs both outdoors and indoors, and its severity can vary greatly in different climates. Even materials that are resistant to sunlight alone or to moisture alone often fail when exposed to sunlight and moisture in combination. Do you know how well your products will last in every location where they are used? Do you know what the effect of small amounts of electrolyte is to corrosion on your product? What about the effects of forced dry-off?

Reliable weathering and corrosion test data can help you predict and avoid unexpected product failures. Testing with Q-Lab's test equipment and can increase your profitability when used for selecting new or less expensive materials, improving existing materials, and evaluating how changes in formulation affect product durability.

Natural outdoor weathering and corrosion testing gives the most realistic prediction of product performance, with a longer test duration. Accelerated outdoor testing and accelerated laboratory cyclic corrosion testing give faster results. Many companies use both natural and accelerated testing in order to compare the data and ensure the reliability of any test program.

Will your products survive in harsh environments? Don't guess when you can test