Témoignages

Testimonials
Les témoignages qui suivent viennent de véritables clients de Q-Lab répartis dans le monde.
"I felt like I was talking to the right person to handle my problem! Service should be friendly, helpful, and competent, and your customer service was just that! This had to be said."
Peter E. – Employee of a Leading Ink Manufacturer
"I attended the Q-Lab Basics of Weathering & Light Stability seminar in the fall of 2010 (Atlanta airport area). The topics discussed in the seminar helped me gain a greater understanding of how our injection-molded plastic parts degrade due to the elements. We sent multiple injection-molded prototype parts to Q-Lab for accelerated testing. The results we received helped us determine the best material and molding process for the new design. The parts also went into long term testing and were compared to the accelerated test samples for a correlation at regular intervals. I highly recommend this seminar for engineers & managers alike."
Justin P., R&D Design Engineer – Manufacturer of Irrigation Implements
« Le département service client de Q-Lab est de classe mondiale – l’équipe est toujours extrêmement bien informée et efficace. Je vais certainement parler autour de moi la qualité des prestations. »
John W., directeur des opérations – Fournisseur de services dans les plastiques
« Nos quatre testeurs Q-SUN Xe-3-HBS donnent de très bons résultats. Ils sont bien plus faciles à étalonner et très conviviaux, leur coût de fonctionnement est bien plus réduit, et leurs lampes sont très faciles à changer. Nous apprécions le fait que les filtres optiques n’ont jamais besoin d’être changés. Je recommanderai votre équipement à tous ceux voulant faire des tests d’altération climatique. »
Kevin A., gestionnaire en chef des produits – Fournisseur leader de services de test
« J’apprécie votre réponse précise et immédiate à mes questions. « Attendre une semaine ou deux pour répondre aux questions, et vendre sur la seule réputation, ça ne me convient pas. Du fait de la qualité de réponse expérimentée jusqu’à ce jour, je suis persuadé que si j’ai un problème (avec mon testeur de corrosion Q-FOG), je serai à même de le résoudre rapidement et de le faire fonctionner à nouveau. Je crois également que si j’avais un problème technique sur les méthodes, je recevrais une meilleure assistance de votre part que de n’importe qui d’autre sur le marché. »
Anthony F., directeur technique – Leader américain en enductions de bandes/produits de construction
« Tout d’abord, je suis très content de la facilité d’utilisation du testeur Q-SUN Xe-3-HS. Les lampes sont très faciles à changer et l’appareil est très facile à étalonner. Globalement le testeur est de par la nature de sa conception des plus simples à utiliser et à entretenir. Ensuite votre testeur a des coûts d’utilisation bien plus faibles. Le prix des lampes est raisonnable et la conception du refroidissement par air élimine le besoin d’eau désionisée pour le faire. Finalement je suis très impressionné par votre service à la clientèle et votre assistance technique. Votre société nous prête bien plus d’attention qu’à un simple client. »
Chris N., directeur des opérations – Fabricant de colorants fluorescents pour les encres
« L’avantage de Xe-3 par rapport à notre machine précédente est qu’il est simple et intuitif à utiliser : C’est quelque chose que les opérateurs peuvent faire eux-mêmes avec un minimum de formation. Les procédures simples d’étalonnage pour le X-e3 assurent que nos résultats sont exacts, ce qui est vital quand nos résultats sont comparés avec ceux générés dans d’autres laboratoires. Je peux aussi commenter sur l’assistance que nous avons reçue pendant que la machine était installée et préparée à être mise en œuvre. Les collaborateurs de Q-Lab ont été très amicaux et utiles. »
Martin B., administrateur d’Université
« Les testeurs Q-SUN au xénon et QUV sont de très bons outils d’altération climatique – ils sont fiables, stables, faciles à entretenir, et qualité très importante ils sont économiques! Ils sont hautement recommandés pour tous les laboratoires d’altération climatique. »
Gang L., directeur de la promotion commerciale – Laboratoire majeur de tests en Chine
« Le séminaire sur l’altération climatique et la stabilité à la lumière est une présentation en profondeur bien structurée. Une façon rapide d’acquérir une bonne connaissance générale sur l’altération climatique et la stabilité à la lumière, je le recommande définitivement! »
Andrew G., technicien de laboratoire sur les matériaux – Constructeur japonais majeur d’automobiles
« Q-Lab nous fournit un bon service, et facilite notre travail. »
Alex S., directeur des services pour automobiles – Laboratoire majeur de tests en Chine
« Je vous écris cette lettre en appréciation de l’excellent testeur à pulvérisation salée que Q-Lab a produit. L’appareil Q-FOG SSP-600 que nous avons acheté nous a été livré avec ponctualité, il était très bien emballé pour éviter des dommages durant le transport. L'enceinte a été très simple à utiliser sur une base quotidienne. Cela ne me prend qu’une partie minime de mon temps pour m’occuper de lui tous les jours et contrôler les panneaux qui sont utilisés. Les instructions pour son fonctionnement sont faciles à comprendre et leur présentation est faite logiquement. Nous devons faire tourner notre enceinte 365 jours par an, c’est pourquoi je suis très reconnaissant qu’il soit fiable et facile à entretenir. Je recommande fortement l’achat du Q-FOG SSP-600 à toute entreprise qui a besoin de réaliser des essais de corrosion. »
Tom S., directeur de qualité – Leader mondial de l’industrie des revêtements à base d’aluminium
« Merci beaucoup pour la très bonne assistance (au téléphone) et pour votre aide sur la mise en route et le fonctionnement des machines ... nous sommes parvenus à faire fonctionner parfaitement les deux appareils. »
Sebastiano D., laboratoire de tests leader mondial en Allemagne
« Nous sommes extrêmement satisfaits de notre enceinte Q-SUN à arc au xénon de Q-Lab. En résultat de nos efforts, nous avons pu économiser plus de 10 000 dollars par mois sur des stabilisants UV sans sacrifier la performance de notre produit. Je recommanderais vivement l'enceinte Q-SUN à quiconque cherche à réduire le coût des matériaux bruts, améliorer le contrôle de qualité, ou augmenter la durabilité/tenue à la lumière de ses produits. »
David P., vice-président – Leader mondial en fibres synthétiques
« Notre Xe-3-HS ne fait que tourner, et tourner encore. Il est simple et fiable, nuit et jour. L’assistance et le service sont superbes. »
Directeur R&D, constructeur majeur en revêtements architecturaux et automobiles
“Q Lab m’a totalement aidé en assurant que ces machines de vieillissement accéléré aux UV sont toujours en fonctionnement avec de nouveaux produits… L’obtention de pièces de rechange et l’étalonnage sont un plaisir pour moi qui suis en charge des ces appareils. »
Martin C., coordinateur de services sur site et des usines, Fournisseur leader mondial en produits pour toitures
« J’adore cet appareil (Le Q-FOG SSP-600). Il me permet de gagner énormément de temps! »
Tom S, directeur de la qualité, Fournisseur leader en revêtements aluminium pour l’industrie aéronautique
« Nous faisons tourner plusieurs enceintes Q-SUN depuis cinq ans pour des tests d’investigation à la lumière au xénon sur des projets automobiles. Nous avons choisi les Q-SUN de fait de leur flexibilité en dimensions d’échantillons, de leur entretien commode, et de leur paramétrage. »
Andreas H., directeur R&D, Fournisseur leader mondial en revêtements usinés
 

Ressources

Contact Us

  1.  

Numéros de téléphone de Q-Lab

USA : +1-440-835-8700
Floride et Arizona Services de test: +1-305-245-5600
RU/Europe : +44-1204-861616
Allemagne : +49-681-857470
Chine : +86-21-5879-7970

 
View Full Site

Resources

Contact Us

  1.  

Q-Lab Phone Numbers

USA: +1-440-835-8700
Florida & Arizona Test Services: +1-305-245-5600
UK/Europe: +44-1204-861616
Germany: +49-681-857470
China: +86-21-5879-7970

Testimonials

Testimonials
Testimonials are from actual Q-Lab customers from across the globe.
"I felt like I was talking to the right person to handle my problem! Service should be friendly, helpful, and competent, and your customer service was just that! This had to be said."
Peter E. – Employee of a Leading Ink Manufacturer
"I attended the Q-Lab Basics of Weathering & Light Stability seminar in the fall of 2010 (Atlanta airport area). The topics discussed in the seminar helped me gain a greater understanding of how our injection-molded plastic parts degrade due to the elements. We sent multiple injection-molded prototype parts to Q-Lab for accelerated testing. The results we received helped us determine the best material and molding process for the new design. The parts also went into long term testing and were compared to the accelerated test samples for a correlation at regular intervals. I highly recommend this seminar for engineers & managers alike."
Justin P., R&D Design Engineer – Manufacturer of Irrigation Implements
“Q-Lab's customer service department is world-class - the team is always extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I will certainly spread the word about your great service.”
John W., Operations Manager – Plastics Services Provider
"Our four Q-SUN Xe-3-HBS testers produce very good results. They are much easier to calibrate and are very user-friendly, they have much lower operating costs, and the lamps are extremely easy to change. We like the fact that the glass filters never need to be changed. I would recommend your equipment to anyone that is considering doing weathering testing."
Kevin A., Senior Product Manager – Leading Test Services Provider
"I appreciate your precise and immediate response to questions. Waiting a week or two for answers to questions and selling on reputation alone does not cut it with me. From the responsiveness experienced to-date, I believe that if I have a problem [with my Q-FOG corrosion tester], I will be able to resolve it quickly and get it working. I also believe if I have technical problems in the methods, I would get better help from you than I got the feeling I would from any one else out there."
Anthony F., Technical Manager - North American Leader in Coil Coating/Building Products
"First, I am very happy with the Q-SUN Xe-3-HS tester's ease of use. The lamps are very easy to change and the unit is very easy to calibrate. Overall, the tester by the nature of its design is much simpler to use and maintain. Secondly, your tester has much lower operating costs. The lamps are priced fairly and the tester's air cooled design eliminates the use of deionized water for lamp cooling. Finally, I am very impressed with your customer service and technical support. Your company is much more attentive to us as a customer."
Chris N., Business Manager – Manufacturer of Fluorescent Colorants for Inks
"The advantage of the Xe-3 over our former machine is that it is simple and intuitive to operate: something that [the operators] can do for themselves with minimal instruction. The simple calibration procedures for the Xe-3 ensure that our results are accurate, which is vital when our results are being compared to those being generated in other labs. It is also notably quiet in its operation. I can also commend the support we received as the machine was being installed and readied for use. The folks from Q-Lab were most friendly and helpful."
Martin B., University Administrator
"Q-Lab's Q-SUN Xenon Tester and QUV Tester are very good weathering testers – reliable, stable, easy to maintain, and very importantly cost efficient! Highly recommended to all weathering laboratories."
Gang L., Business Development Manager - Major Testing Laboratory in China
"Weathering and light stability seminar – A well put together in-depth presentation. A fast way to get a good general knowledge on weathering and light stability, would definitely recommend!"
Andrew G., Materials Lab Technician – Major Japanese Automotive Manufacturer
"Q-Lab provides us good service, and makes our job easier"
Alex S., Automotive Services Manager – Major Testing Laboratory in China
"I am writing this letter to you in appreciation of the fine salt spray tester Q-Lab has produced. The Q-FOG SSP-600 unit we purchased was delivered to us right on time and was crated very well to avoid any shipping damage. The unit has been very simple to run on a daily basis. It requires a minimum amount of my time to service the unit each day and to check the panels that are run. The instructions for the operation of the unit are easy to understand and are logical in their presentation. We have to run our salt spray testing 365 days a year so I am very grateful for equipment that will be reliable and easy to maintain. I would highly recommend the purchase of the Q-FOG SSP-600 to any business requiring salt spray testing."
Tom S., Quality Manager - Global Leader in the Aluminum-Based Coatings Industry
"Many thanks for the great support (over the phone) and for your help putting the units into operation… we managed to operate both units perfectly."
Sebastiano D., Leading Global Test Laboratory in Germany
“We are extremely happy with our Q-SUN xenon arc tester from Q-Lab. As a result of our testing efforts, we were able to save more than $10,000 per month on UV stabilizers without sacrificing performance of our product. I would highly recommend the Q-SUN tester to anyone looking to reduce raw material costs, improve quality control, or increase the durability/lightfastness of their products.”
David P., Vice President – Global Leader in Synthetic Fibers
“Our Xe-3-HS just runs and runs; simply, reliably, dependably, day and night. Support and service is superb.”
R&D Manager, Major Architectural and Automotive Coatings Manufacturer
“Q Lab fully supports myself in ensuring that these vital UV weathering test machines are always running with new products…Spares and calibration are a paramount service to me as the person in charge of these units.”
Martin C., Site Services and Facilities Coordinator, Leading Global Provider of Roofing Products
“I love the [Q-FOG SSP-600] unit. It saves me a ton of time!”
Tom S, Quality Manager, Leading Aluminum Coatings Provider to the Aerospace Industry
“We are running multiple Q-SUN devices [for] five years for xenon weathering investigations of automotive projects. We have chosen Q-SUN because of its flexibility in sample dimension, convenience in maintenance and parameter setting.”
Andreas H., R&D Manager, Leading Global Engineered Coatings Provider