Ressourcen

Kontakt

  1.  

Q-Lab-Telefonnummern

USA: +1-440-835-8700
Florida und Arizona Test- Dienstleistungen: +1-305-245-5600
UK/Europa: +44-1204-861616
Deutschland: +49-681-857470
China: +86-21-5879-7970

Empfehlungen

Testimonials
Die Empfehlungen unten stammen von tatsächlichen Q-Lab-Kunden rund um den Globus.
"Ich fühlte mich bei der richtigen Person sehr gut mit meinem Problem aufgehoben! Freundlich,hilfsbereit und kompetent so sollte ein Kundendienst sein und genau so ist Ihr Kundendienst!! Dies mußte einfach mal gesagt werden."
Peter E. – Mitarbeiter eines führenden Druckfarbenherstellers
"I attended the Q-Lab Basics of Weathering & Light Stability seminar in the fall of 2010 (Atlanta airport area). The topics discussed in the seminar helped me gain a greater understanding of how our injection-molded plastic parts degrade due to the elements. We sent multiple injection-molded prototype parts to Q-Lab for accelerated testing. The results we received helped us determine the best material and molding process for the new design. The parts also went into long term testing and were compared to the accelerated test samples for a correlation at regular intervals. I highly recommend this seminar for engineers & managers alike."
Justin P., R&D Design Engineer – Manufacturer of Irrigation Implements
“Die Dienstleistungsabteilung von Q-Lab ist weltklasse - das Team ist stets extrem sachkundig und hilfreich und ich kann Ihren hervorragenden Service jederzeit empfehlen.”
John W., Operations Manager – Kunststoffdienstleister
“Unsere vier Q-SUN Xe-3-HBS-Tester liefern sehr gute Ergebnisse. Sie sind viel einfacher zu kalibrieren und sehr bedienerfreundlich, haben viel geringere Betriebskosten und die Lampen sind sehr viel einfacher zu tauschen. Uns gefällt, dass die Glasfilter niemals getauscht werden müssen. Ich kann Ihre Geräte jedem empfehlen, der durchführen will.”
Kevin A., Senior Product Manager – Führender Testdienstleister
“Ich schätze ihre präzise und unmittelbare Antwort auf Fragen. Das Warten von einer oder zwei Wochen auf Fragen und der Verkauf einer Reputation alleine reicht für mich nicht aus. Von der Reaktionsfreudigkeit der heutigen Zeit erfahren, glaube ich, dass es mit möglich sein sollte, ein Problem (z. B. mit meinem Q-FOG-Tester) schnell zu beseitigen und das Gerät wieder in Betrieb setzen zu können. Ich glaube auch, wenn ich ein Problem mit den Testmethoden habe, von Ihnen eine bessere Hilfe zu bekommen als von irgendjemand sonst da draußen.”
Anthony F., Technical Manager - Führendes nordamerikanischen Unternehmen für Bandbeschichtung/Bauprodukten
"Erstens bin ich sehr zufrieden mit der einfachen Bedienung des Q-SUN Xe-3-HS-Testers. Die Lampen sind sehr leicht auszuwechseln und das Gerät ist einfach zu kalibrieren. Gesamt gesehen ist der Tester durch sein Design von Natur aus viel einfacher zu benutzen und zu warten. Zweitens hat Ihr Tester viel geringere Betriebskosten. Die Lampen haben einen fairen Preis und das luftgekühlte Design erübrigt die Verwendung von deionisiertem Wasser für die Lampenkühlung. Letztendlich bin ich sehr beeindruckt von Ihrem Kundendienst und technischen Support. Ihr Unternehmen ist viel aufmerksamer auf uns als Kunde."
Chris N., Business Manager – Hersteller von Fluoreszenzfarbstoffen für Tinten
“Der Vorteil des Xe-3 im Vergleich zu unserer vorher genutzten Maschine ist, dass sie einfach und intuitiv bedient werden kann. Das einfache Kalibrierungsverfahren des Xe-3 gewährleistet, dass unsere Ergebnisse genau sind, was sehr wichtig ist, wenn unsere Ergebnisse mit anderen verglichen werden, die in anderen Labors generiert wurden. Auch der leise Betrieb ist bemerkenswert. Außerdem kann ich den Support empfehlen, den wir bei der Installation der Maschine und Inbetriebnahme erhielten. Die Leute bei Q-Lab sind die freundlichsten und sehr hilfreich."
Martin B., Universitätsverwaltung
Die Q-SUN-Xenontester und QUV-Tester sind hervorragende Bewitterungstester – zuverlässig, stabil, einfach zu warten und was sehr wichtig ist: kostengünstig! Sehr empfehlenswert für alle Bewitterungslabors.
Gang L., Business Development Manager - Bedeutendes Testlabor in China
"Bewitterungs- und Lichtbeständigkeitsseminar – Eine gut zusammengestellte und gründliche Präsentation. Ein schneller Weg, um eine gute Allgemeinbildung über Bewitterung und Lichtstabilität zu erhalten - würde ich definitiv empfehlen!"
Andrew G., Materiallabortechniker – Bedeutender japanischer Automobilhersteller
"Q-Lab bietet einen guten Service und erleichtert unseren Job."
Alex S., Automotive Services Manager – Bedeutendes Testlabor in China
"Ich schreibe Ihnen diesen Brief in Anerkennung des von Q-Lab hergestellten ausgezeichneten Salzsprühtesters. Der von uns gekaufte Q-FOG SSP-600 wurde pünktlich an uns geliefert und war sehr gut verpackt, um irgendwelche Lieferschäden zu vermeiden. Das Gerät kann sehr einfach auf einer täglichen Basis eingesetzt werden. Es erfordert nur eine minimale Zeit, um die Einheit jeden Tag zu bedienen und die gestesteten Prüfbleche zu überprüfen. Die Bedienungsanleitungen der Maschine sind leicht verständlich und logisch in ihrem Aufbau. Wir müssen unseren Salzsprühtest an 365 Tagen im Jahr durchführen und deshalb bin ich sehr dankbar für ein Gerät, das zuverlässig und leicht zu warten ist. Ich würde den Kauf des Q-FOG SSP-600 jedem Unternehmen bestens empfehlen, das Salzsprühtests benötigt."
Tom S., Qualitätsmanager - Globale führendes Unternehmen in der Aluminium-Beschichtungsbranche
"Vielen Dank für die hervorragende Unterstützung (über das Telefon) und für Ihre Hilfe bei der Inbetriebnahme der Einheiten... wir konnten beide Einheiten perfekt handhaben."
Sebastiano D. - Führendes globales Testlabor in Deutschland
“Wir sind extrem zufrieden mit unserem Q-SUN-Xenon-Lichtbogentester von Q-Lab. Mit dem Ergebnis unserer Testbemühungen können wir nun $10.000 pro Monat an UV-Stabilisator einsparen, ohne die Eigenschaften unseres Produkts zu beeinträchtigen. Ich würde den Q-SUN-Tester jedem empfehlen, der Rohmaterialkosten reduzieren, die Qualitätskontrolle verbessern oder die Haltbarkeit/Lichtbeständigkeit der Produkte erhöhen will.”
David P., Vice President – Global führendes Unternehmen in Kunstfasern
“Unser Xe-3-HS läuft und läuft betriebssicher und zuverlässig Tag und Nacht. Der Kundendienst und Service sind super.”
F&E-Manager - Bedeutender Hersteller von Architektur- und Automobilbeschichtungen
“Q-Lab unterstützt mich mit der Sicherheit, dass diese UV-Bewitterungstestmaschinen stets mit neuen Produkten laufen... Ersatzteilelieferung und die Kalibrierung sind ein überragender Service für mich, da ich für diese Testgeräte verantwortlich bin.”
Martin C., Standortservice- und Einrichtungs-Koordinator - Global führender Lieferant für Bedachungsprodukte
“Ich liebe diese Einheit [Q-FOG SSP-600]. Sie spart mir eine Menge Zeit!”
Tom S, Qualitätsmanager - Führender Aluminiumbeschichtungs-Lieferant der Luft- und Raumfahrtbranche
“Wir haben mehrere Q-SUN-Geräte eingesetzt und führen damit seit 5 Jahren Xenon-Bewitterunguntersuchungen an Automobilprojekten durch und hatten uns für Q-SUN wegen der Flexibilität hinsichtlich Prüflingsabmessungen und der einfachen Wartung und Parametereinstellung entschieden.”
Andreas H., F&E-Manager - Global führender Lieferant für technische Beschichtungen

Resources

Contact Us

  1.  

Q-Lab Phone Numbers

USA: +1-440-835-8700
Florida & Arizona Test Services: +1-305-245-5600
UK/Europe: +44-1204-861616
Germany: +49-681-857470
China: +86-21-5879-7970

Testimonials

Testimonials
Testimonials are from actual Q-Lab customers from across the globe.
"I felt like I was talking to the right person to handle my problem! Service should be friendly, helpful, and competent, and your customer service was just that! This had to be said."
Peter E. – Employee of a Leading Ink Manufacturer
"I attended the Q-Lab Basics of Weathering & Light Stability seminar in the fall of 2010 (Atlanta airport area). The topics discussed in the seminar helped me gain a greater understanding of how our injection-molded plastic parts degrade due to the elements. We sent multiple injection-molded prototype parts to Q-Lab for accelerated testing. The results we received helped us determine the best material and molding process for the new design. The parts also went into long term testing and were compared to the accelerated test samples for a correlation at regular intervals. I highly recommend this seminar for engineers & managers alike."
Justin P., R&D Design Engineer – Manufacturer of Irrigation Implements
“Q-Lab's customer service department is world-class - the team is always extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I will certainly spread the word about your great service.”
John W., Operations Manager – Plastics Services Provider
"Our four Q-SUN Xe-3-HBS testers produce very good results. They are much easier to calibrate and are very user-friendly, they have much lower operating costs, and the lamps are extremely easy to change. We like the fact that the glass filters never need to be changed. I would recommend your equipment to anyone that is considering doing weathering testing."
Kevin A., Senior Product Manager – Leading Test Services Provider
"I appreciate your precise and immediate response to questions. Waiting a week or two for answers to questions and selling on reputation alone does not cut it with me. From the responsiveness experienced to-date, I believe that if I have a problem [with my Q-FOG corrosion tester], I will be able to resolve it quickly and get it working. I also believe if I have technical problems in the methods, I would get better help from you than I got the feeling I would from any one else out there."
Anthony F., Technical Manager - North American Leader in Coil Coating/Building Products
"First, I am very happy with the Q-SUN Xe-3-HS tester's ease of use. The lamps are very easy to change and the unit is very easy to calibrate. Overall, the tester by the nature of its design is much simpler to use and maintain. Secondly, your tester has much lower operating costs. The lamps are priced fairly and the tester's air cooled design eliminates the use of deionized water for lamp cooling. Finally, I am very impressed with your customer service and technical support. Your company is much more attentive to us as a customer."
Chris N., Business Manager – Manufacturer of Fluorescent Colorants for Inks
"The advantage of the Xe-3 over our former machine is that it is simple and intuitive to operate: something that [the operators] can do for themselves with minimal instruction. The simple calibration procedures for the Xe-3 ensure that our results are accurate, which is vital when our results are being compared to those being generated in other labs. It is also notably quiet in its operation. I can also commend the support we received as the machine was being installed and readied for use. The folks from Q-Lab were most friendly and helpful."
Martin B., University Administrator
"Q-Lab's Q-SUN Xenon Tester and QUV Tester are very good weathering testers – reliable, stable, easy to maintain, and very importantly cost efficient! Highly recommended to all weathering laboratories."
Gang L., Business Development Manager - Major Testing Laboratory in China
"Weathering and light stability seminar – A well put together in-depth presentation. A fast way to get a good general knowledge on weathering and light stability, would definitely recommend!"
Andrew G., Materials Lab Technician – Major Japanese Automotive Manufacturer
"Q-Lab provides us good service, and makes our job easier"
Alex S., Automotive Services Manager – Major Testing Laboratory in China
"I am writing this letter to you in appreciation of the fine salt spray tester Q-Lab has produced. The Q-FOG SSP-600 unit we purchased was delivered to us right on time and was crated very well to avoid any shipping damage. The unit has been very simple to run on a daily basis. It requires a minimum amount of my time to service the unit each day and to check the panels that are run. The instructions for the operation of the unit are easy to understand and are logical in their presentation. We have to run our salt spray testing 365 days a year so I am very grateful for equipment that will be reliable and easy to maintain. I would highly recommend the purchase of the Q-FOG SSP-600 to any business requiring salt spray testing."
Tom S., Quality Manager - Global Leader in the Aluminum-Based Coatings Industry
"Many thanks for the great support (over the phone) and for your help putting the units into operation… we managed to operate both units perfectly."
Sebastiano D., Leading Global Test Laboratory in Germany
“We are extremely happy with our Q-SUN xenon arc tester from Q-Lab. As a result of our testing efforts, we were able to save more than $10,000 per month on UV stabilizers without sacrificing performance of our product. I would highly recommend the Q-SUN tester to anyone looking to reduce raw material costs, improve quality control, or increase the durability/lightfastness of their products.”
David P., Vice President – Global Leader in Synthetic Fibers
“Our Xe-3-HS just runs and runs; simply, reliably, dependably, day and night. Support and service is superb.”
R&D Manager, Major Architectural and Automotive Coatings Manufacturer
“Q Lab fully supports myself in ensuring that these vital UV weathering test machines are always running with new products…Spares and calibration are a paramount service to me as the person in charge of these units.”
Martin C., Site Services and Facilities Coordinator, Leading Global Provider of Roofing Products
“I love the [Q-FOG SSP-600] unit. It saves me a ton of time!”
Tom S, Quality Manager, Leading Aluminum Coatings Provider to the Aerospace Industry
“We are running multiple Q-SUN devices [for] five years for xenon weathering investigations of automotive projects. We have chosen Q-SUN because of its flexibility in sample dimension, convenience in maintenance and parameter setting.”
Andreas H., R&D Manager, Leading Global Engineered Coatings Provider