Q-SUN Xe-2 Xenon Test Chamber

Q-SUN Xe-2 Xenon Test Chamber
Click to Enlarge Image
 
Q-SUN Xe-2 Xenon Test Chamber Xe-2 Rotating Rack Lamp and Optical Filter Light Testing Diagram Q-SUN Family Calibration Cord Calibration Door Calibration Radiometer Calibration Sensor Control Panel Relative Humidity Control Rotating Rack Specimen Holders Xe-2 Tester in Lab
Click to Switch Image

L’enceinte à arc xénon Q-SUN Xe-2 permet de reproduire fidèlement le spectre complet de la lumière solaire naturelle et la pluie. En quelques jours ou semaines, l’enceinte Q-SUN XE-2 peut simuler les dommages causés par une exposition extérieure naturelle de plusieurs mois ou années.

L’enceinte Q-SUN Xe-2 est une machine complète de vieillissement lumière pour tester la photostabilité d’un matériau et la tenue des couleurs. Tous les paramètres d’essais sont régulés et précisément contrôlés : spectre, irradiance, humidité relative, température d’air, température sur panneau noir (isolé ou non isolé). L’option pulvérisation (spray) est disponible en option.

Le design de la machine a été pensé avec la ligne de conduite suivante : fournir à nos clients une machine robuste, simple d’utilisation avec un coût de fonctionnement et de maintenance le plus bas possible.


La nouvelle référence des enceintes à arc xénon à carrousel tournant
L’enceinte Q-SUN Xe-2 est une machine complète de vieillissement lumière, à carrousel tournant, pour tester la photostabilité d’un matériau et la tenue des couleurs. La lampe arc xénon de l’enceinte est la meilleure simulation du spectre solaire naturel. Une gamme de filtres optiques permet à l’pulsateur de changer le spectre dans la machine et ainsi de répondre à la quasi-totalité des méthodes d’essais internationales de vieillissement à la lumière arc xénon. Tous les paramètres d’essais sont régulés et précisément contrôlés : spectre, irradiance, humidité relative, température d’air, température sur panneau noir (isolé ou non isolé). L’option pulvérisation (spray) est disponible en option afin de simuler les effets de la pluie. 

Facile à utiliser
L’enceinte Q-SUN Xe-2 est facile à installer, à utiliser et à entretenir. Les supports échantillons ont été également designé pour les rendre simples et faciles. L’enceinte est complètement autonome et peut fonctionner 24/24 et 7/7.

Caractéristiques :

  • Interface simple et conviviale avec 5 langues disponibles : Anglais, Français, Espagnol, Italien et Allemand.
  • Sortie Ethernet RJ-45 et logiciel de suivi des paramètres d’essai 
  • Mode auto diagnostique, mode de gestion des alarmes et rappel des maintenances et calibration,
  • Système AUTOCAL breveté permettant une calibration autonome par l’utilisateur au moyen d’un radiomètre de calibration raccordé NIST.

Des résultats rapides
Un échantillons exposés à la lumière solaire naturelle en extérieure reçoit une intensité maximum seulement quelques heures par jours (voire quelques dizaines de minutes).  L’enceinte Q-SUN Xe-2 peut accélérer les résultats en exposant vos échantillons en continue au spectre solaire maximum (24/24 et 7/7). En conséquence, les échantillons vont se dégrader très rapidement.

Tarifs abordables
La ligne de conduite de Q-Lab a été de designer une machine robuste, fiable, simple mais également abordable au niveau du tarif d’achat, de fonctionnement (coût des lampes) et de maintenance. Une enceinte à arc xénon à carrousel tournant est désormais à la portée de tous les budgets.

Modèles

  • Q-SUN Xe-2-H: Spectre solaire complet, carrousel tournant, régulation en humidité
  • Q-SUN Xe-2-HS: Spectre solaire complet, carrousel tournant, régulation en humidité et fonction pulvérisation (spray).

Voir LX-5046 – Q-SUN Specification Bulletin or le tableau des caractéristiques.

Lampes à Arc au Xénon : spectre solaire complet.
Les lampes à Arc au Xénon, couplées à un filtre, permettent de reproduire la totalité du spectre solaire naturel. Q-Lab propose des lampes refroidies à l’air (par opposition à celles refroidies à l’eau) ce qui permet de baisser leur coût, tout en offrant une excellente performance. Nos lampes sont garanties 1500 heures et le Q-SUN Xe-2 est équipé d’une lampe de 1800 W.

Filtres Optiques
Nous proposons une large gamme de filtres optiques (lanternes) pour le Q-SUN Xe-2, conçus pour répondre à l’ensemble des normes et méthodes d’essais concernant le vieillissement à la lumière et la résistance à la lumière. Ces normes sont relatives à une immense variété de secteurs industriels, pour des applications en extérieur comme pour des applications en intérieur (soleil au travers d’un verre de vitre).  Une lanterne  est constituée d'un cylindre extérieur en borosilicate et de deux jeux de 7 filtres intérieurs disposés pour former un heptagone à deux étages.

Régulation en température
Contrôler la température est important parce que c'est un facteur qui influe les dégradations. La température d’exposition est précisément contrôlée dans l'enceinte Q-SUN Xe-2 en utilisant à la fois un capteur de température panneau noir et un capteur de température d’air ambiant.  La température sur panneau noir peut être fixée à n’importe quel point entre 35 ºC et 105 ºC, selon que le capteur est isolé ou non, le niveau d’irradiation, le type de filtre, l’âge de la lampe et la température ambiante de la pièce.   Voir LX-5046 – Q-SUN Specification Bulletin

Grande capacité d’échantillons
L’enceinte Q-SUN Xe-2 offre une large capacité d’échantillons : 31 échantillons de taille 46 x 122 mm chacun. Ils sont placés verticalement sur les supports échantillons du carrousel.  Voir specimen mounting page ou la liste des accessoires pour plus d’information.

Contrôle d'irradiance SOLAR EYE
Le système SOLAR EYE de contrôle d'irradiance surveille et régule en permanence la puissance de la lampe. Grâce à cet asservissement, les conditions d'exposition sont précises et les essais sont reproductibles. L'irradiance peut être régulée sur plusieurs bandes passantes: 340 nm, 420 nm ou sur le TUV (Bande passante totale des UV).  Voir LX-5046 – Q-SUN Specification Bulletin.

Régulation en humidité
Le contrôle d’humidité relative (HR) est un équipement de série sur le modèle Q-SUN Xe-2.  Il permet à l’utilisateur de surveiller, contrôler et afficher simultanément HR, température de panneau noir et température d’air de l'enceinte.  Notez que de l’eau purifiée est nécessaire pour un bon fonctionnement du système de régulation d’humidité.  Voir LX-5046 – Q-SUN Specification Bulletin.

Option pulvérisation d'eau (spray)
L’attaque par l’humidité en extérieur est simulée au moyen d’une option de pulvérisation d’eau pure dans l'enceinte Xe-2. Une buse de pulvérisation est située en haut de l’enceinte. La pulvérisation peut être programmée pour se déclencher durant le cycle d’obscurité ou d’éclairage.  Notez que de l’eau purifiée est nécessaire pour un bon fonctionnement du Xe-2 avec pulvérisation d’eau. Voir LX-5046 – Q-SUN Specification Bulletin.

Logiciel de contrôle en option
Développée pour être à la fois fonctionnelle et facile à utiliser, l’interface de contrôle de nos Q-SUN Xe-2 est disponible dans 5 langues (Anglais, Français, Espagnol, Italien et Allemand) et dispose d’un menu auto-diagnostique.  Ce contrôleur surveille en permanence l’état et la  performance de tous les systèmes. Il affiche également des messages simples d’avertissement, des rappels de service de routine, et effectue si nécessaire une coupure de sécurité.

Pour les systèmes qualité qui nécessitent une preuve documentée des conditions de test, chaque enceinte Q-SUN Xe-2 est équipée d’une connexion Ethernet.  En option : Virtual Strip Chart. Un logiciel pour PC permet à l’utilisateur d’enregistrer automatiquement les conditions d’exposition et de transférer directement les données du Q-SUN vers un ordinateur fonctionnant sous Windows.  Ces données peuvent aussi être envoyées directement par courriel au service d’assistance technique chez Q-Lab pour des diagnostiques et du dépannage par des experts.

Simulation Solaire
L’enceinte à arc Xénon Q-SUN Xe-2 génère la reproduction la plus réaliste du spectre de la lumière solaire incluant les radiations UV, Visible et Infra-Rouge. Pour certains matériaux, il est nécessaire de les exposer au spectre complet pour simuler avec précision, notamment lors d’essais de décoloration et de résistance à la lumière sur textiles.   

Lampe Longue Durée
Le Q-SUN Xe-2 utilise  une lampe Xénon unique  de 1800W refroidie  par air. Le refroidissement par air réduit considérablement les couts d’opération et de maintenance en comparaison  aux appareils utilisant une lampe refroidie par eau. La durée de vie de la lampe est garantie 1500 heures, en utilisation classique. Voir Bulletin LX-5046 –Q-SUN Specification Bulletin.

Changer la lampe d’un Xe-2 est simple et rapide – Facilement accessible via le dessus de l’appareil ! L’utilisateur doit juste pour son remplacement, ouvrir une trappe d’accès, retirer une vis de blocage ainsi que le doigt d’amorçage . La lampe et son boitier peuvent alors être sortis de l’enceinte pour son remplacement en quelques secondes.

Tout un choix de filtres optiques pour simuler différents environnements lumineux
La lumière issue d'une source au Xénon doit être correctement filtrée pour atteindre le spectre approprié à chaque application particulière. Des différences de spectre peuvent affecter la vitesse et le type de dégradation.  Le filtre optique d’un Q-SUN Xe-2 est une lanterne constituée d'un cylindre extérieur en borosilicate et de deux jeux de 7 filtres intérieurs disposés pour former un heptagone à deux étages. Ces filtres ont été conçus pour pouvoir répondre à la quasi-totalité des normes et méthodes d’essais décrivant un essai Arc au Xénon : normes ISO, ASTM, AATCC, normes Automobiles.  Le Q-SUN Xe-2 peut simuler une exposition directe en extérieur comme une exposition en intérieur (soleil au travers un verre de vitre).

Voir LX-5046 – Q-SUN Specification Bulletin.

Une calibration rapide et simple pour plus de précision
Le capteur de température au panneau noir du Q-SUN Xe-2 doit être étalonné régulièrement par l’utilisateur. Ce qui permet d’obtenir des résultats précis et reproductibles.

Etalonner le capteur de température au panneau noir du Xe-2 est très simple, en utilisant le Thermomètre Etalon CT202, l’opération ne nécessite que quelques minutes. Notez que le Thermomètre Etalon CT202 existe avec soit un capteur au panneau noir non isolé (CT202/BP) soit avec un capteur au panneau noir isolé (CT202/IBP). Ce capteur doit dupliquer le type de capteur en place dans le Xe-2 à étalonner. La sonde économique, associant humidité relative/température d’air de l’enceinte est conçu pour être remplacée par l’utilisateur chaque année et ne peut donc pas être ré-étalonnée.  

Le Thermomètre  CT202 doit être renvoyé chez Q-Lab une fois par an pour un réétalonnage de routine. Voir bulletin  LW-6008 -  Procédure de retour pour réétalonnage.  Nos laboratoires d’étalonnage sont accrédités ISO 17025 par le  American Association of Laboratory Accreditation (A2LA) ou UKAS. Les étalonnages sont raccordés à l’U.S. National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST).

Une calibration rapide et simple pour plus de précision
Le capteur d'irradiance SOLAR EYE du Q-SUN Xe-2 a besoin d’être étalonné périodiquement par l’utilisateur afin d’assurer des résultats exacts et répétables. L’étalonnage du Q-SUN Xe-2 est simple grâce à un radiomètre d’étalonnage CR20 fourni, et ne prend que quelques minutes.

Notez que le CR20 peut être livré avec un des capteurs suivants: 340, 420 nm ou TUV (bande passante totale UV) et qu’il doit correspondre au type de filtre optique utilisé.

Le radiomètre CR20 a besoin d’être renvoyé chez Q-Lab une fois par an pour un ré-étalonnage peu coûteux. Voir LW-6008 - Recalibration Return Procedure.  Nos laboratoires d’étalonnage sont agréés ISO 17025 par la "American Association of Laboratory Accreditation" (A2LA) ou par UKAS. Les étalonnages sont raccordables par le "U.S. National Institute of Standards and Technology" (NIST).

Spécimen de Montage
L’enceinte Q-SUN Xe-2 offre une large capacité d’échantillons : 31 échantillons de taille 46 x 122 mm chacun. Ils sont placés verticalement sur les supports échantillons du carrousel.

Pour les méthodes d’essais textiles les plus courantes, nous proposons des masques ISO et AATCC.

Pour plus d’info, visitez specimen mounting page, et voir LX-5047 Support échantillons ou renseignez vous sur les articles suivants :

  • XR-11008-K  Kit de supports échantillons Q-SUN à fond fermé (Kit de 15 + ½)
  • XR-11448-K  Kit de supports échantillons Q-SUN à fond ouvert (Kit de 15 + ½)
  • XR-11291-K  Kit de conversion pour support échantillons Q-SUN, permet de positionner 2 échantillons par support (Kit de 15)
  • XR-11273-K  Support cadre pour échantillon textile Q-SUN, pleine longueur (Kit de 15+1/2)
  • XR-11168-K  Masques pleine longueur Q-SUN suivant ISO 105 B0-2 Méthode 1, Zone 1/3 et 2/3 (Kit de 15 + ½)
  • XR-11316-K   Masques demi longueur Q-SUN suivant ISO 105 B0-2 Méthode 1, Zone 1/3 et 2/3 (Kit de 31)
  • XR-11369-K   Masques pleine longueur Q-SUN suivant ISO 105 B0-2 Méthode 2, Zone ¼, 1/2 et 3/4 (Kit de 15 + ½)
  • XR-11376-K   Masques demi longueur Q-SUN suivant ISO 105 B0-2 Méthode 2, Zone ¼, 1/2 et 3/4 (Kit de 31).
  • XR-11368-K  Support laine bleu pour Q-SUN suivant ISO 105 B04
  • XR-11315-K   Support cadre pour échantillon textile Q-SUN, demi longueur (Kit de 31)
  • XR-11229-K   Masques Q-SUN suivant AATCC TM16-3, kit de 100.

Technical Bulletins

Technical Articles

Product Brochures

Specification Bulletins

Operating Manuals

 

Produits

Contact Us

  1.  

Numéros de téléphone de Q-Lab

USA : +1-440-835-8700
Floride et Arizona Services de test: +1-305-245-5600
RU/Europe : +44-1204-861616
Allemagne : +49-681-857470
Chine : +86-21-5879-7970

 
View Full Site

Products

Contact Us

  1.  

Q-Lab Phone Numbers

USA: +1-440-835-8700
Florida & Arizona Test Services: +1-305-245-5600
UK/Europe: +44-1204-861616
Germany: +49-681-857470
China: +86-21-5879-7970

The Q-SUN Xe-2 Xenon Test Chamber
Click to Enlarge Image
 
The Q-SUN Xe-2 Xenon Test Chamber Xe-2 Rotating Rack Lamp and Optical Filter Light Testing Diagram Q-SUN Family Calibration Cord Calibration Door Calibration Radiometer Calibration Sensor Control Panel Relative Humidity Control Rotating Rack Specimen Holders Xe-2 Tester in Lab
Click to Switch Image

Q-SUN Xe-2 Xenon Test Chamber

The Q-SUN Xe-2 rotating rack xenon arc test chamber reproduces the damage caused by full-spectrum sunlight and rain. In a few days or weeks, the Q-SUN Xe-2 tester can reproduce the damage that occurs over months or years outdoors.

The Xe-2 tester is a full-featured weathering, lightfastness and photostability chamber at a breakthrough price. It provides precise control of critical test parameters including spectrum, irradiance, relative humidity, chamber temperature and black panel/black standard temperature. Water spray is also an available option.

The versatile Q-SUN Xe-2 tester is the simplest, most reliable, and easiest to use rotating rack xenon arc tester available.


The New Standard in Rotating Rack Xenon Testers
The Q-SUN Xe-2 rotating rack xenon arc chamber is a full featured weathering and lightfastness chamber at a breakthrough price.  The Q-SUN Xe-2 tester’s xenon arc lamp provides the best match to full spectrum sunlight.  A variety of optical filters are available to match nearly any global xenon test standard.  Simultaneous, precise control of relative humidity, chamber air and black panel/black standard temperature is standard. Optional water spray can be added to simulate the erosion effects of rain.

Easy To Use
The Q-SUN Xe-2 xenon test chamber is easy to install, easy to use and easy to maintain.  Specimen mounting and evaluations are simplified with specially designed specimen holders.  The Xe-2 tester is completely automated and can operate continuously, 24 hours per day, 7 days per week.  Other features include:

  • Remarkably simple user interface in five user-selectable languages: English, French, Spanish, Italian or German
  • Built-in Ethernet connection for data logging with provided software
  • Comprehensive self-diagnostic warnings and service reminders
  • Quick and easy user-performed calibration with patented AUTO-CAL system

Fast Results
A product exposed outdoors to direct sunlight experiences maximum light intensity for only a few hours each day.  The Q-SUN Xe-2 tester can accelerate results by subjecting test specimens to the equivalent of noon summer sunlight for 24 hours a day, every day. Consequently, specimen degradation can be highly accelerated. 

Affordable
The Q-SUN Xe-2 tester was specifically designed to be an affordable rotating rack xenon tester.  Its low purchase price, low lamp price, and low operating costs set a new standard for lightfastness testing.  Now even the smallest lab can afford rotating rack xenon arc weathering and lightstability testing.

Models (see also Features Tab)

  • Q-SUN Xe-2-H: full-spectrum sunlight, rotating drum specimen holder, with humidity control
  • Q-SUN Xe-2-HS: full-spectrum sunlight, rotating rack specimen holder, with humidity control and water spray
See LX-5046 – Q-SUN Specification Bulletin or the Features Tab for comparative information.

Full Spectrum Xenon Lamps
Xenon arc lamps give the best reproduction of the full-spectrum of natural sunlight.  Q-Lab's lamps are air-cooled (vs. water-cooled), which makes them more economical, highly efficient and very low maintenance.  Lamps last for 1500 hours and the Q-SUN Xe-2 tester uses a single 1800W lamp per machine.

Optical Filters
The Q-SUN Xe-2 model’s optical filter lanterns are designed to produce the spectra specified in many global weathering and lightfastness test standards.  These standards apply to a variety of industries for outdoor applications, as well as interior applications where sunlight may enter through a window.  The lanterns consist of an outer borosilicate or quartz glass cylinder and two sets of 7 inner filters, arranged in a two-tier heptagon.

Temperature Monitoring & Control
Control of temperature is important because it influences the rate of degradation. Specimen exposure temperature is precisely controlled in the Q-SUN Xe-2 tester using black panel and chamber air temperature sensors.  The black panel temperature can be set at any point between 35ºC and 105ºC, depending upon whether the black panel is insulated or uninsulated, irradiance level, filter type, lamp age, chamber air temperature and ambient room temperature.  See LX-5046 – Q-SUN Specification Bulletin.

Large Specimen Capacity
The Q-SUN Xe-2 tester has a large specimen capacity, supporting 31 specimens of 46 mm x 122 mm each.  Its vertically mounted specimen holders are very easy to install and remove.  See our specimen mounting page or Accessories Tab for more information.

SOLAR EYE Irradiance Control
The SOLAR EYE Irradiance Control System constantly monitors and controls lamp output to assure precise light exposure and to maximize repeatability and reproducibility of test results.  Irradiance control is available at 340nm or 300-400nm TUV (Total UV).  See LX-5046 – Q-SUN Specification Bulletin.

Humidity Control
Relative humidity (RH) control is standard in the Q-SUN Xe-2 tester.  It allows the user to simultaneously control and display RH, black panel temperature, and chamber air temperature.  Note that purified water is required for proper operation of the RH system in the Xe-2 tester.  See LX-5046 – Q-SUN Specification Bulletin.

Optional Water Spray
Outdoor moisture attack is simulated via an optional pure water spray in the Xe-2 tester.  A spray nozzle located in the top of the chamber can be programmed to operate during either the dark or light cycle.  Note that purified water is required for proper operation of the water spray and RH features in the Xe-2 tester.  See LX-5046 – Q-SUN Specification Bulletin.

Controls & Optional Software
Designed to be both functional and easy to use, the Q-SUN Xe-2 controller can be programmed in five user-selectable languages (English, French, Spanish, Italian or German) and includes complete self-diagnostic error checking. The controller constantly monitors the status and performance of all systems. It also displays simple warning messages, routine service reminders or performs safety shutdown, as needed.

For quality systems that require documented proof of test conditions, every Q-SUN Xe-2 tester is equipped with an Ethernet connection. Optional “Virtual Strip Chart” PC software allows the user to automatically record exposure conditions and directly transfer data from the Q-SUN tester to a Windows-based computer.  This data can also be emailed directly to Q-Lab's technical support desk for expert troubleshooting and diagnostics.

Sunlight Simulation
The Q-SUN Xe-2 tester’s xenon arc lamp produces the most realistic reproduction of full spectrum sunlight including ultraviolet, visible light and infrared radiation. For some materials, exposure to the full spectrum is necessary to provide an accurate simulation, especially when testing for color change and lightfastness in textiles. 

Long Lasting Lamps
The Q-SUN Xe-2 uses a single, 1800W air-cooled xenon arc lamp. Air-cooling significantly reduces operating and maintenance expenses over water-cooled lamp devices.  Lamp life is warranted to 1500 hours under normal operating conditions.  See LX-5046 –Q-SUN Specification Bulletin.

Changing the Xe-2 lamp is quick and easy – it is easily accessible from the top of the tester.  Replacement only requires the user to open an access door, release a set screw, and remove the trigger finger.  The lamp and lamp housing can then be simply lifted out of the tester.

A Choice of Optical Filters to Simulate a Variety of Environments
Xenon light must be properly filtered to achieve the appropriate spectrum for each particular application.  Differences in spectra may affect both the speed and the type of degradation.  The Q-SUN Xe-2 tester’s optical lanterns consist of an outer borosilicate or quartz glass cylinder and two sets of 7 durable inner filters, arranged in a two-tier heptagon. They are designed to meet the spectral requirements of virtually all global xenon arc standards,including those published by ISO, ASTM, AATCC, and automotive OEMs.  The Q-SUN Xe-2 can simulate direct sunlight or sunlight through window glass. 

See LX-5046 – Q-SUN Specification Bulletin.

Easy Calibration Assures Accuracy
The Q-SUN Xe-2 black panel temperature sensor needs to be calibrated periodically by the user.  This assures accurate and consistent results. 

Calibrating the Xe-2 black panel temperature sensor is simple using the CT202 calibration thermometer, and takes only a few minutes.  Note that the CT202 calibration thermometer comes with either an uninsulated black panel (CT202/BP) or insulated black panel (CT202/IBP) sensor.  This sensor must match the type of sensor actually used in the Xe-2 tester.  The low-cost, combination relative humidity/chamber air temperature is designed to be replaced once a year by the user and cannot be recalibrated.

The CT202 thermometer needs to be returned to Q-Lab once per year for an inexpensive recalibration.  See LW-6008 - Recalibration Return Procedure.  Our calibration labs are ISO 17025 accredited by the American Association of Laboratory Accreditation (A2LA - Ohio Certificate Number 2382-01, China Certificate Number 2383-02, and England Certificate Number 2383-03).  Calibrations are traceable to the U.S. National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST).

Easy Calibration Assures Accuracy
The Q-SUN Xe-2 SOLAR EYE irradiance sensor needs to be calibrated periodically by the user.  This assures accurate and consistent results. Calibrating the Xe-2 tester is simple using the provided CR20 calibration radiometer, and takes only a few minutes.

Note that the CR20 comes with either a 340nm or 300-400nm TUV (Total UV)sensor.  It must match the type of sensor and filter type actually used in the Xe-2.

The CR20 radiometer needs to be returned to Q-Lab once per year for an inexpensive recalibration.  See LW-6008 - Recalibration Return Procedure.  Our calibration labs are ISO17025 accredited by the American Association of Laboratory Accreditation (A2LA - Ohio Certificate Number 2382-01, China Certificate Number 2383-02, and England Certificate Number 2383-03).  Calibrations are traceable to the U.S. National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST).

Specimen Mounting
The Q-SUN Xe-2 tester has a large specimen capacity, supporting 31 specimens of 46 mm x 122 mm each.  Its vertically mounted specimen holders are very easy to install and remove. 

For common textile tests, a variety of different ISO and AATCC textile masks and picture-frame holder kits are available. 

Visit our specimen mounting page, see LX-5047 – Q-SUN Specimen Mounting or inquire about the following part numbers: 

  • XR-11008-K   Q-SUN Solid Back Specimen Holder Kit, set of 15 + 1/2
  • XR-11448-K   Q-SUN Open Back Specimen Holder Kit, set of 15 + 1/2
  • XR-11291-K   Q-SUN Specimen Holder Conversion Kit, allows 2 specimens per holder, set of 15
  • XR-11273-K   Q-SUN Textile Picture Frame Holder Kit, full height, set of 15 + 1/2
  • XR-11168-K   Q-SUN Full Height Textile Mask Kit, ISO 105 B0-2 Method 1, 1/3 & 2/3 masks, set of 15 + 1/2
  • XR-11316-K   Q-SUN Half Height Textile Mask Kit, ISO 105 B0-2 Method 1, 1/3 & 2/3 masks, set of 31
  • XR-11369-K   Q-SUN Full Height Textile Mask Kit, ISO 105 B0-2 Method 2, 1/4, 1/2 & 3/4 masks, set of 15 + 1/2
  • XR-11376-K   Q-SUN Half Height Textile Mask Kit, ISO 105 B0-2 Method 2, 1/4, 1/2 & 3/4 masks, set of 31
  • XR-11368-K   Q-SUN Blue Wool Holder for ISO 105 B04
  • XR-11315-K   Q-SUN Picture Frame Textile Holder Kit, half height, set of 31
  • XR-11229-K   Q-SUN AATCC Textile Masks, paper masks for AATCC TM 16-3, set of 100

Technical Bulletins

Technical Articles

Product Brochures

Specification Bulletins

Operating Manuals